Happy Holidays!

I would like to thank those of you who have followed my blog in 2012, and I hope that you will return here in 2013 as well. I have many exciting plans for the new year, and I hope to share some of them with you here as we move along.

Christmas is right around the corner and I’m feeling good about getting everything done in time. Christmas shopping is almost done, the same with the making of Christmas cookies. I’ve already made two batches of my favorite cake, the krumkake:

krumkake

So in between shuffling snow and baking cookies, I would want to wish my readers a fabulous holiday.

Cecilie

 

Posted on December 15, 2012, in blog. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Happy holidays to you too! Your krumkakes look great, what do you fill them with? I just made gingerbread cookies today.🙂

  2. Those krumkake look delicious!! Happy holidays Cecilie🙂

  3. Happy Holidays Cecilie! Your cookies look delicious, as I know they are. (My neighbors are from Norway and they bake too!) Thank you so much for following during 2012, and 2013 is going to be a wonderful year! We have so much to look forward to. Enjoy every moment!

Leave a Reply

