Happy Birthday Mamma!

Mamma, meaning mom in Norwegian🙂

Happy Birthday to my lovely mom!
So many great memories together, and many more to come. One of the best was our Florida trip in February 2012, just the two of us. I think it’s appropriate to post pictures of my mom onboard some airplanes from that trip🙂

Lufthansa flight 410 from Munich to JFK onboard the Airbus 340-300

Lufthansa flight 423 from Boston to Frankfurt, Boeing 747-400

I think she liked the 747 the best, even though there was no personal TV😉

Mamma, I love you very much, and I hope you have a fantastic day!
Tomorrow it’s your fabulous daughter’s birthday🙂

– Cecilie

Posted on August 6, 2012, in blog. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday Mamma from Seattle. Someone told me that 50 was their mother’s favorite year. I asked, “How old is she now?” She said, “73.”
    I say… It’s all about perspective.
    And… happy Birthday to Cecilie tomorrow, too!

    • Mamma says thank you very much!

      Yes, all about the perspective, indeed!
      And thank you for the birthday wishes Karlene! I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

